Vampire Weekend Reveal New Album, "Modern Vampires of the City," Tracklist and Artwork

We already knew that Vampire Weekend's follow-up to 2010's Contra was coming our way on May 7. But now, the band has revealed all the other necessary details surrounding their third full-length. It's called Modern Vampires of the City and features 12 cuts with titles like "Obvious Bicycle," "Hannah Hunt," and a clearly romantic "Everlasting Arms." You can peep the full tracklisting below while the artwork is above.


1) Obvious Bicycle
2) Unbelievers
3) Step
4) Diane Young
5) Don't Lie
6) Hannah Hunt
7) Everlasting Arms
8) Finger Back
9) Worship You
10) Ya Hey
11) Hudson
12) Young Lion


Stay Connected with
Complex Music
Tags: vampire-weekend
blog comments powered by Disqus