Yesterday, Cocaine 80s, a collective led by producer No I.D., gave us a taste of The Flower of Life EP, dropping "Fly A*s Pisces" featuring Jhene Aiko and Common. And now, the whole project is available for free download. Those who are familiar with Cocaine 80s' previous efforts already know that this is a must grab. Back cover, tracklist, and link below.

EP: Cocaine 80s The Tree of Life [DOWNLOAD]

1. “Kuro to Shiro”
2. “The Distant River”
3. “Ground”
4. “The Sun and the Moon”
5. “Fly A*s Pisces” (Feat. Common and Jhené Aiko)
6. “Higher Self”
7. “Lucid”

[via Miss Info]