Wale is gearing up to drop his new mixtape Folarin tomorrow, and decides to drop off the official tracklist for the project today. The 21-track tape features all new material from Wale with guest appearances from Rick Ross, Jhene Aiko, 2 Chainz, Trinidad James and more. Check out the full tracklist below. 

Tracklist: Wale "Folarin"

RELATED: Wale Threatens Complex Over 50 Best Albums of 2013 List