Glasses Malone has been making some pretty good club music lately. The formula will continue to flourish on Glass House, dropping December 10. Until then, here's one more single that is assisted by Kid Ink on the hook and a nice verse from E-40. Peep the tracklisting for the project below. 

Listen: Glasses Malone f/ Kid Ink & E-40 "Let It Go"

1. Guess Who's Back
2. Wit Da Bizness 
3. Thug By Myself
4. 6 A.M. feat. Joe Moses, Ty$ & Kurupt
5.  Let iT Go feat. Kid InK & E-40
6. #Rihanna
7. FR3AK feat. Problem
8. That Good feat. Ty$ & C Ballin
9. Purses feat. Beach Boy
10. The Realest (#RNS)
11. Somethin' Else feat. Yung Fif & Shawty Lo
12. Bounce Around