With 1977 just a day away, The-Dream has already started dropping tidbits about LP number five. After a recent studio session, Steven Victor tweeted a picture of the tentative tracklist for the forthcoming Love IV MMXII.

Check out the image above and a more legible version of this still subject-to-change tracklist below and grab 1977 on Radio Killa/Def Jam tomorrow. 

Tracklist: The-Dream "Love IV MMXII"

1. Holy Love
2. Slow it Down
3. IV Play
4. Procrastination
5. Pussy!
6. My Song
7. Equestrian
8. Michael
9. Lovin’ You/Crazy
10. Psycho
11. Pieces
12. Thirsty Whore

[via 2DopeBoyz]