Big Boi's sophomore solo album Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors is nearing its release date of December 11, but before that he decideds to drop the official tracklist for the project. Key features on the project are Kid Cudi, T.I., Ludacris and many more. Check out the full list below. 

Tracklist: Big Boi "Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors"

1. Ascending

2. The Thickets feat. Sleepy Brown

3. Apple Of My Eye

4. Objectum Sexuality feat. Phantogram

5. In The A feat. T.I. & Ludacris

6. She Hates Me feat. KiD CuDi

7. CPU feat. Phantogram

8. Thom Pettie feat. Little Dragon & Killer Mike

9. Mama Told Me feat. Kelly Rowland

10. Lines feat. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram

11. Shoes For Running feat. B.o.B. & Wavves

12. Raspberries feat. Mouche & Scar

13. Tremendous Damage feat. Bosko

14. Descending feat. Little Dragon


15. Higher Res feat. Jai Paul & Little Dragon

16. Gossip feat. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.

17. She Said OK Big Boi & Theophilus London feat. Tre Luce