Label: Young Money Entertainment/Cash Money Records

Best Song: "Every Girl"

In December 2009, Lil' Wayne's roster, Young Money, put out their debut collective album, creatively titled We Are Young Money. Drake's wildly-popular "Every Girl," the everyone-gets-a-verse "Bedrock," and Nicki's contribution to "Roger That" each excelled, providing the blueprint for every crew album that has come out in the past three years, even if we heard enough Lil' Chuckee for a lifetime in the process.