Solange’s “Losing You” is evidence enough that she rolls with more of an indie crowd than her sister Beyonce. With that as the lead single, she announced a new seven-track EP titled True. It is produced by Dev Hynes, who is better known for his work as Lightspeed Champion and Blood Orange.

She will also be releasing her third album next year that is rumored to have production by Pharrell.


1. Losing You
2. Some Things Never Seem to Fucking Work
3. Locked in Closets
4. Lovers in the Parking Lot
5. Don’t Let Me Down
6. Look Good With Trouble
7. Bad Girls

[via FACT]