DMX is slowly – but steadily – making a comeback into the rap game. He is set to headline the first night of this year’s Rock The Bells with Eve. He is also preparing to release his seventh studio album, Undisputed, on September 11 with the official tracklisting including features only from Machine Gun Kelly and Notorious B.I.G. There is no word if Swizz Beatz will be involved in the project, but fans can hope that X has a couple secrets tucked away for his first album in six years. Check it out below.

1. Look Without Seein’ (Intro)
2. I Don’t Dance f/ Machine Gun Kelly
3. Slippin Away
4. I’m Back
5. Keep Your Head Up
6. Time to Get Paid f/ Notorious B.I.G.
7. I Got Your Back
8. Frankenstein
9. No Love
10. Cold World
11. I Get Scared
12. Have You Eva
13. Fire
14. Sucker For Love
15. Who’s Fuckin You

[via HipHop-N-More]