Sir Michael Rocks, aka one half of The Cool Kids, will further expand his solo discography on Aug. 2 with the release of a new street album, Lap Of Lux. The 15-track project features the likes of Casey Veggies, Mac Miller, and, of course, Chuck Inglish, the last of whom appears as a guest producer.

Chuck's joined behind the boards by Flosstradamus, Hit-Boy, and Cardo, among others. Flosstradamus is behind the album's first leak, the Lana Del Rey-flipping "Now You Do," that you can stream and download for free.

Listen: Sir Michael Rocks "Now You Do"


01 Now You Do produced by Flosstradamus
02 GED ft. Tris J produced by J. Hill
03 They Hate It produced by Papi Beats
04 Take It To The Floor produced by Papi Beats
05 Reservations produced by Cardo
06 NWO produced by Flosstradamus
07 Great ft. Casey Veggies & Mac Miller produced by Cardo
08 Good Sushi produced by Chuck Inglish
09 In The Loop produced by Polyester
10 The Best ft. Tris J & Shorty K produced by Mano
11 Connect feat Mano produced by Cardo
12 Can’t Hide It ft. Rockie Fresh produced by J. Hill & iamLpeezy
13 If It Ain’t Foreign produced by Tye Hill
14 You Know What produced by Hit-boy
15 The Clique ft. Casey Veggies & Tris J produced by The Freshman