Maybach Music Group's new compilation, Self-Made, Vol. 2, set to drop June 26 and the whole crew is getting ready to push the hell out of it. After announcing the release date at their press conference today, the group has unveiled the visuals for the album's lead single, the T-Pain-featured "Bag of Money." It's not quite as lavish as you might expect, with Rick Ross, Wale, and Meek Mill spending most of their in an underground lair (no Doctor Evil). Watch it above.