John Mayer has come out from under a rock and given his fans some nice little treats during the month of February. Not only did he give a heads up that he would be releasing a single from the upcoming Born and Raised, but he also delivered with the artwork, a snippet and even the release date and tracklisting to his upcoming album.

You can listen to his first single, "Shadow Days," here, and check out the tracklist to the album dropping May 22 below.

Tracklist: John Mayer Born and Raised 

1. Queen of California
2. The Age of Worry
3. Shadow Days
4. Speak for Me
5. Something Like Olivia
6. Born and Raised
7. If I Ever Get Around To Living
8. Love is a Verb
9. Walt Grace’s Submarine Test, January 1967
10. Whisky, Whisky, Whisky
11. A Face To Call Home
12. Born and Raised (Reprise)

[via JohnMayer]