Odd Future frontman Tyler, the Creator will release the follow-up to 2009's Bastard titled, Goblin, on May 10 via XL Recordings and we finally have an official tracklisting. The 15-track offering includes features from OFWGKTA members Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis, Mike G, Frank Ocean and more.

Goblin Tracklist:

1. Goblin
2. Yonkers
3. Radicals
4. She (Feat. Frank Ocean)
5. Transylvania
6. Nightmare
7. Tron Cat
8. Her
9. Sandwitches (Feat. Hodgy Beats)
10. Fish / Boppin B***h
11. Analog (Feat. Hodgy Beats)
12. B***h Suck D**k (feat. Jasper Dolphin & Taco)
13. Window (Feat. Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats & Mike G)
14. AU79
15. Golden