Premiere: Tinie Tempah Talks "Fight Night Champion" Soundtrack

UK sensation Tinie Tempah just landed a huge look on the soundtrack to EA Sports upcoming Fight Night Champion video game. He's one of 15 artists featured on the 70-minute in-game soundtrack. The game itself is slated for Playstation 3 and Xbox 360 release in the U.S. on March 1, 2011 and in Europe on March 3. You can find a list of the artists and songs you'll hear while playing below:

1. “I Need A Dollar” – Aloe Blacc
2. “The Loser Wins” – Atmosphere
3. “Round Of Applause” – Black Milk
4. “Old Ways” – Chiddy Bang
5. "Meanstreak (In 3 Parts)" – El-P
6. “I'm The Best (Funky Fresh In The Flesh)” – Lyrics Born
7. “The Problem Is…” – Murs & 9th Wonder feat. Sick Jacken and Uncle Chucc
8. “I Wanna Jam” – N.E.R.D.
9. “What You Gonna Do” – Plan B
10. “Keep Shining” – Shad
11. “Sinister Kid” – The Black Keys
12. “The Fire” – The Roots
13. “How I Got Over” – The Roots
14. “Make Your Move” – Thunderball feat. Mustafa Akbar
15. “Intro” – Tinie Tempah

Tags: tinie-tempah, fight-night-champion, premieres
blog comments powered by Disqus