5 O'Clock Shuffle: Jeezy, J. Cole, Rick Ross, T-Pain & More

5 O'Clock Shuffle: Jeezy, J. Cole, Rick Ross, T-Pain & More

Left To Right (clockwise): Jeezy, J. Cole, Rick Ross, T-Pain, Wale

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

After a super slow week for new music, we're back and kicking things off with a stacked playlist for today's Shuffle. Four snippets off Jeezy's next album leaked; J. Cole and Wale dropped dope but short new tracks; Rick Ross and T-Pain released their latest singles. Everything sounds pretty good too. Stream and download all these songs after the jump...

SONG: TM 103 Snippets
• Four brief selections from the artist formerly known as Young Jeezy's upcoming album.

SONG: "Ignorant Shit"
• So many great MCs have ripped this instrumental, so rapping over it is like a benchmark for someone's skills, and Cole holds his own.

SONG: "Super High"
ARTIST: Rick Ross f/ Ne-Yo
• Official first single from The Teflon Don. DJ Clark Kent killed the production on here.

SONG: "Kiss Her"
• Teddy does his part in getting girls to make out with each other more often with this new Revolver single.

SONG: "Breakup Song"
• They say relationships start dying as summer approaches. Wale's best leak in months might help you get through that.

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.

Tags: 5-oclock-shuffle, j-cole, jeezy, leaks, music, rick-ross, t-pain, wale
blog comments powered by Disqus